Center News & Events

Center welcomes Hannah Clayson Smith

New Associate Director

Tolerance Means Dialogues

October 30, 2023

From Religious Freedom & Responsibility to Peace and Prosperity

24 July 2023
Clearwater Beach, FL

The International Symposium on Upholding Human Dignity for Peaceful Coexistence

5 & 6 July 2023
Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur

2023 Religious Freedom Annual Review

“Religious Communities: Worshipping, Serving, and Learning Together”

Thursday, 15 June 2023

Religious Liberty and Human Dignity: The Promise of American Pluralism

Thursday, 1 June 2023

G20 Interfaith Forum

Delhi, India

7-9 May 2023

Asian Perspectives on Human Dignity

Human Dignity Initiative Conference April 17-18, 2023

I FORO LATINOAMERICANO DE PERIODISMO Y RELIGIÓN

Desafíos y Oportunidades

Marzo 23-24, 2023

Dignity in Diversity: Why Religious Freedom and Human Dignity Matter

March 23, 2023

IRF Summit

Watch streams of Center sponsored sessions at

1:50 pm MST/3:50pm  EST, Jan 31

12:00 pm MST/2:00 pm EST Feb. 1.

BYU Law and the United Nations: Creating Tools for the Promotion of Human Rights