The International Center for Law and Religion Studies is pleased to announce the Student Management Board for 2019-2020. Members of the Board are chosen based on their interest in law and religion and their skills in writing, research, editing, and languages. Throughout the school year Board Members participate in research, writing and editing projects, conferences, and other assignments with the Center. The 2019-2020 Board Members are continuing members Austin Atkinson, Andrew Birkinsha, Erin Cranor, Diana Flores, Abdullah Hassan, Miranda Cherkas Sherrill, Madison Moss and new members Joseph Castro, Summer Crockett, Christopher Fore, John Geilman, Hannah Leavitt-Howell, Rhett Hunt, Andrew Navarro, McKenna Rammell, Kody Richardson, Aaron Stinson, April Tansiongco, Ashley Waddoups, and  Chery Yang. Liam Smith and Mackenzie Cannon will join the Board in winter 2020. LL.M. students Emely Perez Figueroa from Honduras, Samuel Morales from Mexico, Mpilo Nkambule from Swaziland, and Vinicius Veras from Brazil will also join the Board.