Symposium 2009: The Executive Committee

Each year in preparing for and carrying out the International Law and Religion Symposium, the Center enjoys the competence and hard work of a committee composed of outstanding law students.  The Center recognizes and thanks this year’s committee members: Erin Bradley, Diana Hardy, Megan Grant, Summer Wilson, James Urrutia, Joseph Wise, Kaycee Hulet, Alicia Rogers, Matthew Chandler, Dallin MorrowLorie HobbsAmanda MackeyMcKenzie Armstrong, and Shannon Grandy Allongo.