Symposium 2013 Utah CLE Registration

Registration and Utah CLE

There is no cost to attend the Symposium. Those who wish to obtain Utah CLE credit for attending need to register and pay $40 for any amount of credit up to the 12 hours allowed. Those who are unable to register before the October 5 deadline can pay in the Law School Accounting Office (Room 368 JRCB). If you wish to have credit, you must sign the rolls in the rooms where the sessions you attend are conducted. Certificates may be picked up at the concierge desk in the “fishbowl” area of the third floor of the Law School.