Symposium 2010: The Delegates

Biographical information about the participants in the 17th Annual International Law and Religion Symposium is available from the list of delegates below.

  • To view biographical information of each delegate, click the delegate name. 
  • To view a photo of the delegate, click the asterisk [*] beside the name.
  • To view a photo directory of all delegates, CLICK HERE.

17th Annual International Law and Religion Symposium, Delegates
In alphbetical order by country

[*] Carolyn Evans, Centre for Comparative Constitutional Studies, Melbourne Law School 
[*] Rocco Mimmo, Founder and Chairman, Ambrose Centre for Religious Liberty
[*] Neville Rochow, Barrister and Research Associate, Research Unit for the Study of Society,…